Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Wedding

Season 2, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/14/2012
Episode Guide

The Rehearsal

Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/7/2012
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/30/2012
Episode Guide

The Dress

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/16/2012
Episode Guide

Molly Can't Lie

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/9/2012
Episode Guide

Peggy Goes to Branson

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/19/2012
Mike and Molly take care of Peggy's dog, Jim, while she is out of town.
Episode Guide

Mike Likes Lasagna

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/27/2012
When Mike gets stressed after Molly suggests they write their own wedding vows, Carl offers up an unorthodox solution.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/20/2012
Molly decides to throw Mike a birthday party to make up for the fact he hasn't had once since he was 9-years-old; Samuel dates a girl he met online.
Episode Guide

Valentine's Piggyback

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/13/2012
After forgetting to prepare for Valentine's Day, Mike takes advantage of Carl's elaborate plans with Christina (Holly Robinson Peete).
Episode Guide

Joyce's Choices

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/6/2012
When Joyce accepts an ex-boyfriend's dinner invitation, Vince goes crazy with jealousy.
Episode Guide

Victoria Can't Drive

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/16/2012
Molly and Joyce ask Mike for help when Victoria is arrested for a number of driving violations.
Episode Guide

Carl Has Issues

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/2/2012
Carl panics when Christina (Holly Robinson Peete) wants to take their relationship to the next level.
Episode Guide

Christmas Break

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/12/2011
Molly's disappointment about something at work gets in the way of the holiday spirit.
Episode Guide

Molly Needs A Number

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/5/2011
When Molly is overwhelmed with Thanksgiving preparations and wedding planning, she turns to Mike for help.
Episode Guide

Mike Cheats

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/21/2011
As Thanksgiving Day approaches, Mike starts to secretly cheat on his diet.
Episode Guide

Peggy Gets A Job

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/14/2011
Mike encourages his mother to get a job, not realizing how it will impact Molly's life.
Episode Guide

Carl Meets A Lady

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/7/2011
Carl meets an attractive woman (Holly Robinson Peete) at the diner and tries to score a date with her.
Episode Guide

Happy Halloween

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/31/2011
Mike and Molly are invited to her boss' Halloween party -- a holiday Mike hates.
Episode Guide

Victoria Runs Away

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/24/2011
Mike inadvertently adds fuel to the fire when Molly has an argument with her family.
Episode Guide

'57 Chevy Bel Air

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/17/2011
Molly wants to save money for their wedding, but Mike is tempted into buying Vince's car.
Episode Guide

Mike in the House

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/10/2011
Mike tries to adjust after he gives up his bachelor pad and moves in with Molly and her family.
Episode Guide

Dennis' Birthday

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/3/2011
Peggy gets a big surprise when she celebrates her boyfriend's birthday.
Episode Guide

Goin' Fishin'

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/26/2011
Following their engagement, Molly is anxious to start planning the wedding while Mike wants to go fishing with his friends.