Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Palindrome Reversal Palindrome

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/1/2008
Wendy is abducted by The Palindrome, a supervillain, and taken to a mirror universe that is run by the ironfisted Fatboy Industries.
Episode Guide

The Clotharian Contamination Protocol

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/25/2008
A malign Ida who has been infested by nanobots from outer space dupes The Middleman and Wendy into initiating a lockdown at Middleman HQ.
Episode Guide

The Vampiric Puppet Lamentation

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/18/2008
To prevent the resurrection of every vampire that has ever lived, The Middleman and Wendy search for a possessed puppet that once belonged to Vlad the Impaler.
Episode Guide

The Obsolescent Cryogenic Meltdown

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/11/2008
A former Middleman, Guy Goddard, is revived from his cryogenic slumber to do battle with his arch-foe, The Candle.
Episode Guide

The Ectoplasmic Panhellenic Investigation

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/4/2008
Wendy goes undercover as a sorority sister to investigate ghost sightings at a university. Meanwhile, Tyler resurfaces and mistakes Lacey for the woman he met on the day of the Lucha Libre attack.
Episode Guide

The Cursed Tuba Contingency

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/28/2008
Wendy and The Middleman don Edwardian clothing to destroy a cursed tuba from the RMS Titanic before it can harm innocent civilians.
Episode Guide

The Boy-Band Superfan Interrogation

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/21/2008
The Middleman and Wendy investigate a haughty 14-year-old named Cindy who has a dangerous obsession with Drysea, "the world's most popular boy band".
Episode Guide

The Flying Fish Zombification

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/14/2008
Wendy and The Middleman work to contain a trout-eating zombie outbreak.
Episode Guide

The Manicoid Teleportation Conundrum

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/7/2008
A group of peaceful aliens with an addiction to plastic surgery are being hunted down by a homicidal entity.
Episode Guide

The Sino-Mexican Revelation

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/30/2008
Sensei Ping is abducted by a band of Mexican wrestlers. The Middleman benches Wendy who failed to stop Ping's abduction and embarks on a solo rescue mission.
Episode Guide

The Accidental Occidental Conception

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/23/2008
Wendy and The Middleman attempt to stop a revived Terracotta Warrior from unleashing a hail of fire upon Earth.
Episode Guide

The Pilot Episode Sanction

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/16/2008
Wendy Watson is thrust into the middle of a science experiment gone wrong while temping at a laboratory.