Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/18/2009
Ariel stands up for the auditioning models while doing a casting session for a Los Angeles-based designer.
Episode Guide

All About Me

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/11/2009
Katrina tries to let loose, Sorah confronts George, Michael has boy drama, and Ariel launches his clothing line.
Episode Guide

False Positives

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/4/2009
After several break-ups and make-ups, Lina has some exciting news to tell George, but his excitement is short lived when he becomes suspicious of her after receiving a text from a friend.
Episode Guide

The Better Lover

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/28/2009
George and Sorah have an intimate discussion, and Lina causes drama as usual.
Episode Guide

Single in Sobe

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/21/2009
Maria has a tearful goodbye with her 13-year-old daughter who is leaving for boarding school in Switzerland.
Episode Guide

Liar Liar

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/14/2009
George's girlfriend, Lina, goes off on a business trip but lies to George about the location and reason for the trip.