Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Super Milo

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 7/12/2012
Lisa returns to Milo's life, prompting Milo to make a decision.
Episode Guide

Inventing Milo

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/12/2012
Tyler scores a photo shoot with his childhood idol.
Episode Guide

Wake and Bake

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/5/2012
Gibbs finds himself attracted to Neal's friends.
Episode Guide

Plan B

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 6/28/2012
Neal fixes Milo up with an old friend.
Episode Guide

Crazy for Milo

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 6/21/2012
Amy and Neal experiment with role-playing.
Episode Guide

Toilet of Eden

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/14/2012
From TBS: Milo stays with Tyler while some work is being done in his apartment, but Tyler’s only rule of the house proves a little too difficult to follow.
Episode Guide

Heterotextual Male

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/7/2012
From TBS: The guys give Milo follow-up advice as he attempts to play it cool after his first post break-up date, but Milo overreacts when a "textastrophe" ensues.
Episode Guide

Devil's Threesome

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 5/31/2012
From TBS: Things become awkward between Milo and Gibbs after they partake in a "devil's threesome" with a woman they meet in a bar (guest star Stacy Keibler).
Episode Guide

Milo Full of Grace

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 5/24/2012
From TBS: The guys are put on edge when Neal starts cutting costs in the office to prove to the boss (guest star J.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/24/2012
From TBS: Gibbs, Neal and Tyler band together to help recently dumped Milo get back in the game. Neal attempts "dirty talk" at the whim of his steady girlfriend, Amy.

News from our partners