Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

It's a Wonderful Death

Season 6, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/21/2010
When Allison's brain tumor resurfaces, its aftermath could have life-altering consequences for her friends and family, on the sixth season finale of MEDIUM.
Episode Guide

Dead Meat

Season 6, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/14/2010
When an animal rights activist working undercover at a farm goes missing, Allison befriends a pig that could hold the key to the woman's whereabouts.
Episode Guide

Time Keeps on Slipping

Season 6, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/7/2010
A distressed Ariel begins to lose hours and then years of time in her life and must look to her future self to find out how to get back to the present.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/30/2010
After a neighbor is murdered, Allison's fears for her own family prompt her to install a high-tech talking burglar alarm, which she later suspects may be communicating with Marie.
Episode Guide

There Will Be Blood...Type B

Season 6, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/9/2010
Allison bonds with the mysterious girl from her dreams who she now must protect when the serial killer eyes the girl as the next target.
Episode Guide

There Will Be Blood... Type A

Season 6, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/30/2010
Allison and her daughters dream of the same mysterious girl who may be linked to the bizarre serial murders of entire families.
Episode Guide

Allison Rolen Got Married

Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/12/2010
It's 1993, and a pregnant Allison is about to marry Joe. But when she has a premonitory dream about one of the wedding guests, and Joe treats the incident with awkward disbelief, Allison gets a bad case of cold feet just as the wedding march starts to play.
Episode Guide

How To Beat A Bad Guy

Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/5/2010
After Allison is mugged, she decides to take charge by enrolling in self-defense classes. Also, Devalos investigates a teenager's rape and an undercover cop's possible murder, and the suspect may have very close ties to Scanlon.
Episode Guide

Will The Real Fred Rovick Please Stand Up?

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/5/2010
With everyone caught up in the sensational trial of luscious young Gloria, accused of the murder of her 93 year old husband, Allison begins seeing the face of a man named Fred everywhere she goes.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/29/2010
Allison believes that a paranoid schizophrenic girl was framed for her parents' murder years ago. Meanwhile, Bridgette suffers through the agony of her first crush on a guy friend.
Episode Guide

Dear Dad...

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/15/2010
Allison wrestles with a particularly disturbing dream, all while trying to figure out why a recently paroled convict is so intent on destroying her boss.
Episode Guide

An Everlasting Love

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/8/2010
Allison teams up with a dead man to help solve a case, only to realize she's been hoodwinked.
Episode Guide

You Give Me Fever

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/4/2009
Samples of a lethal viral disease vanish, a dire development that pushes Allison to tap into her extrasensory ability to foil a possible large-scale bioterrorism attack.
Episode Guide

The Future's So Bright

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/20/2009
Odd things occur for Allison, starting with her new sensitivity to light and the fact that the sunglasses she wears shows mysterious numbers that can tie into people's life expectancies.
Episode Guide

Once in a Lifetime

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/13/2009
Allison fears the worst about Ariel's new boyfriend when she suspects him of murdering a man. Also, Bridgette posts embarrassing videos of a man on the Internet and gets into trouble.
Episode Guide

New Terrain

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/6/2009
When Allison's car is wrecked, the SUV she rents turns out to have some unusual features, including a satellite radio that allows her to hear other people's conversations.
Episode Guide

Bite Me

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/30/2009
The film "Night of the Living Dead" gets Allison nightmares where scenes from the movie are put in her mind.
Episode Guide

Baby Fever

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/23/2009
On the 100th episode of Medium, an infant is kidnapped and Allison investigates the disappearance. But when she becomes too obsessed with the infant, Joe starts to get worried about her.
Episode Guide

The Medium is the Message

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/16/2009
Allison believes she is having after effects from her recent brain surgery after experiencing strange symbols as visions.
Episode Guide

Pain Killer

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/9/2009
When Allison's friend with cancer suddenly dies she suspects a hospital employee may be at fault. Meanwhile, Bridgette writes a story that closely follows what later happens at Joe's job interview.
Episode Guide

Who's That Girl?

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/2/2009
When Ariel acts strangely, Allison becomes worried that her daughter might be possessed with the spirit of a murdered stripper who wants revenge on her killer.
Episode Guide

Déjà Vu All Over Again

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/25/2009
Allison and her family deal with the outcome of her brain surgery and its possible lasting effects. Also, a local television station owner asks Devalos and Scanlon to look into the possible stalking of his sportscaster, who is also his wife.