Season 5 Episodes

Episode Guide

Bring Me the Head of Oswaldo Castillo

Season 5, Episode 19 - Air Date: 6/1/2009
Allison finds out she has a brain tumor and must get surgery to get rid of it, but then has a dream that the surgery will take away her dreams after dreaming that Castillo is going to kill Joe and the girls.
Episode Guide

The Talented Ms. Boddicker

Season 5, Episode 18 - Air Date: 5/25/2009
While Allison is coping with Joe's job relocation to San Diego, she dreams about and then subsequently meets a bank teller named Mrs.
Episode Guide

The First Bite Is the Deepest

Season 5, Episode 17 - Air Date: 5/18/2009
Allison turns to Cynthia Keener (who is now in jail) when she starts dreaming of a former kidnap victim who Cynthia had once rescued.
Episode Guide

The Man in the Mirror

Season 5, Episode 16 - Air Date: 5/11/2009
After falling into a coma during an investigation, Allison's spirit finds it's way into the body of a man named Todd Emory.
Episode Guide

How to Make a Killing in Big Business (3)

Season 5, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/11/2009
Allison struggles with her decision to switch jobs. When continues to have visions about a serial killer she is forced to choose between honoring the contract with her new job and sharing her information with the police.
Episode Guide

How to Make a Killing in Big Business (2)

Season 5, Episode 14 - Air Date: 5/4/2009
While at her new job at the Lydecker Corporation, Allison shares the dreams she's been having of the serial killer in Phoenix with Devalos and Scanlon.
Episode Guide

How to Make a Killing in Big Business (1)

Season 5, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/4/2009
Allison leaves her job at the D.A.'s office after she's recruited to work for the Lydecker Corporation by another psychic who works there.
Episode Guide

The Devil Inside (2)

Season 5, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/27/2009
Allison’s possessed stalker, Lucas Harvey, continues to torment her by infiltrating her dreams and causing her to be less than reliable to Devalos and Scanlon during an investigation of serial killings.
Episode Guide

The Devil Inside (1)

Season 5, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/20/2009
Allison comes face-to-face with her stalker from her dreams. He believes he is doing God's work and must stop her.
Episode Guide

Then... and Again

Season 5, Episode 10 - Air Date: 4/13/2009
Allison and Devalos are shot and Allison awakens in 2004, five years earlier and now nine months pregnant with her third child, Marie.
Episode Guide

All In the Family

Season 5, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/6/2009
Allison investigates when a brother and sister report the disappearance of their mother. Meanwhile, Joe's sister moves in with Joe and Allison after walking out on her husband Ryan, but Joe's father has advice from beyond the grave about her relationship.
Episode Guide

Truth Be Told

Season 5, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/30/2009
Allison has a dream about a game show that can detect lies, and upon waking up she hears a buzzer in her head whenever someone tells her a lie.
Episode Guide

A Necessary Evil

Season 5, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/23/2009
Allison is visited once again by the ghost of Agent Cooper, who tries to help her figure out who the real murderer is in a confusing case.
Episode Guide


Season 5, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/9/2009
A horrific apocalyptic dream has Allison shaken, as does the earthquake which follows. Convinced that the end is near, Allison seeks wisdom from her survival guru and purchasing provisions.
Episode Guide

A Taste of Her Own Medicine

Season 5, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/2/2009
Allison is asked to help find a missing daughter and her visions seem to incriminate her father, but Allison believes this is wrong after a chat with the woman's mother.
Episode Guide

...About Last Night

Season 5, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/23/2009
Allison wakes up under a freeway overpass, not knowing where she is or how she got there. Her lack of recent memory causes her to start thinking she may have killed someone with her car.
Episode Guide

A Person of Interest

Season 5, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/16/2009
While working on a 17 year-old-crime, Allison exhibits unusual behavior that may be pivotal in solving the case, but at the same time puts her family at risk.
Episode Guide

Things to Do in Phoenix When You're Dead

Season 5, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/9/2009
Allison dreams of a ghost who was a witness to several murders. Meanwhile, Ariel has a strange reaction to an assignment in health class.
Episode Guide

Soul Survivor

Season 5, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/2/2009
Delavos receives help from Allison when he investigates the murder of his friends sister. But the case is taken into an unexpected direction when when Allison's visions involves the friend's former husband and current spouse.