Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Everything Comes to a Head (4)

Season 3, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/16/2007
In the third season finale, Allison's life, along with the lives of her family, is uprooted as her psychic abilities are revealed to the public.
Episode Guide

Heads Will Roll (3)

Season 3, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/9/2007
The investigation of the murder of Walter Paxton's wife continues, as it is now determined that a serial killer is on the loose.
Episode Guide

Head Games (2)

Season 3, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/2/2007
Allison is confused when her dreams of a man murdering his wife keep occurring, even after she helped Devalos convince the jury of the suspected killer's guilt.
Episode Guide

No One to Watch Over Me (1)

Season 3, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/25/2007
Allison has recurring dreams of her being out in the snow, where she eventually finds a young woman's body.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/11/2007
Allison investigates the case a woman's murdered husband. Meanwhile, her brother Michael gets a job as a telephone hotline psychic which leads him to visit a distressed customer in Arizona - the same customer whose case Allison is investigating.
Episode Guide

Joe Day Afternoon

Season 3, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/4/2007
Time is of the essence when a disgruntled worker with nothing to lose takes Joe and three others hostage.
Episode Guide

Whatever Possessed You

Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/28/2007
Devalos is investigating the death of one of his close friends and gets help from Allison, who's been having disturbing dreams about a young woman who appears to be possessed.
Episode Guide

The Boy Next Door

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/7/2007
Allison has recurring dreams of her past, causing strange and shocking changes to her current life. Her dreams of the past threaten her life in the present as she tries to stop a predator before he strikes.
Episode Guide

We Had A Dream

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/28/2007
The psychic killer from "S.O.S." escapes from prison, where Allison helped put him, and goes after Allison in her own house.
Episode Guide

Second Opinion

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/21/2007
Allsion had a dream that takes place about 20 years in the future in which Marie dies of leukemia. Upon waking up Allison is determined to keep Marie safe no matter what needs to be done.
Episode Guide

The One Behind the Wheel

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/14/2007
Waking up from a dream that allows a mysterious woman calling herself Sandra to take possession of her body, Allison is freaked out and sneaks out of the house.
Episode Guide

Apocalypse, Push

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/7/2007
Arliss Howard reprises his role as Texas Ranger Kenneth Push, who returns to Allison's life when he experiences unnerving visions about a Phoenix-based slaying.
Episode Guide

Very Merry Maggie

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/31/2007
Allison has unsettling visions about a father abusing his young son (Bryce Robinson), who in turn seeks comfort in a talking doll that may be delivering sinister messages to the child.
Episode Guide

Better Off Dead

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/24/2007
Allison dreams about a strange friendship between two recently murdered ghosts. When she tries to help one of the ghosts solve his murder, she is surprised when he declines her help.
Episode Guide

The Whole Truth

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/17/2007
Allison is called to help Devalos investigate the shocking death of a well-respected assemblyman, but for some reason she has visions of a young boy trapped in a well mixed in with her visions of the assemblyman.
Episode Guide

Mother's Little Helper

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/3/2007
Allison and Ariel are starting to have dreams about a crime. They are dreaming about it from different perspectives, which reveals two suspects.
Episode Guide

Profiles in Terror

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/13/2006
Allison helps famous FBI Profiler with a serial killer case. Joe gets concerned when Marie starts to watch static on TV.
Episode Guide

Ghost in the Machine

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 12/6/2006
Allison gets Joe a camcorder for his birthday. But soon she starts seeing disturbing images through it that may or may not be connected to a murder.
Episode Guide

Blood Relations

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/29/2006
A serial killer from the past begins to possess people so he can kill again. Allison races against the clock to save his next victim, but she becomes a target in the process.
Episode Guide

Be Kind, Rewind

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/22/2006
Allison dreams about the same day over and over again. Each time she finds more important clues. Joe tries to get affection from Allison.
Episode Guide

Four Dreams (2)

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/15/2006
Allison and Bridgette continue having the same odd dreams as Allison comes closer to figuring out what the dreams mean and how they relate to a series of shootings/killings.
Episode Guide

Four Dreams (1)

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/15/2006
Allison's old flame, Clay Bicks, appears at her doorstep moments after dying, unaware that he is dead.