Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Episode 8

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/5/2007
Danny's true relationship to Zoe and Mark is revealed. Meanwhile, Meadowland's location is revealed and Danny, assisted by an unlikely ally, plots an escape from Meadowlands.
Episode Guide

Episode 7

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/29/2007
Danny wants to escape Meadowlands and creates a plan to leave with Evelyn and the twins. Dr. York begins to exert pressure on Evelyn trying to blackmail her.
Episode Guide

Episode 6

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/22/2007
Danny searches for the truth about Meadowlands. Meanwhile, Samantha visits her father who is dying, while there she learns historical information about Meadowlands.
Episode Guide

Episode 5

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/15/2007
Gordon Ormond is framed for the murder of Jack Donnelly by Danny's handlers. Elsewhere, with the help of ex-journalist Tom Tyrell, Zoe looks into Jack's death.
Episode Guide

Episode 4

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/8/2007
Bernard is closing in on Danny regarding the truth about Jack's whereabouts. When Mark moved in he constantly played "Peeping Tom" with Brenda and things heat up between the duo.
Episode Guide

Episode 3

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/1/2007
Jack's ways have caught up with him as he has disappeared. Bernard tries to find out where he has gone.
Episode Guide

Episode 2

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/24/2007
Mark experiments with cross-dressing and is brutally attacked. Danny must keep his anger in check. Someone arrives in Meadowlands who seems to know Danny and his true past.
Episode Guide

Episode 1

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/17/2007
We meet the Brogans as they move into their new neighborhood of Meadowlands. Jack Donnelly is a handyman for the neighborhood and Dr.