Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Little Brother

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/9/2007
In the not too distant future, Watchbird robots, previously used as unmanned weapons for the military, are assigned to aid police forces in a small number of test cities.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 12/2/2007
Set in the future, we are introduced to courtrooms without human judges or juries, and automated justice is the law of the land.
Episode Guide

The Discarded

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/25/2007
A group of people are sentenced to drift in space forever so they take one final chance at returning back to Earth.
Episode Guide

Jerry Was a Man

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/18/2007
This futuristic episode revolves around the seventh richest couple in the world. Their lives take a turn when they acquire an anthropoid named Jerry.
Episode Guide

The Awakening

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/11/2007
In war torn Baghdad, U.S. soldiers discover a mysterious casualty which they can't identify as human.
Episode Guide

A Clean Escape

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/4/2007
Set in a post-Apocalyptic future, psychiatrist Dr. Deanna Evans interrogates a confused man who is suffering from a lapse in memory.