Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Dream Cruise

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/2/2007
Jack, an American lawyer working in Tokyo, has fallen in love with the wife of his most valued client, Eiji.
Episode Guide

The Washingtonians

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/26/2007
After his grandmother's funeral, Mike finds out an artifact in her basement could re-write the history of our nation.
Episode Guide

The Black Cat

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/19/2007
Edgar Allan Poe is a writer out of ideas and short on cash that's followed by a black cat that will destroy his life or help him to write one of his most famous stories.
Episode Guide

We All Scream for Ice Cream

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/12/2007
A long time ago, a prank by a gang of kids known as the West End Bunch went wrong. Now grown up and a parent himself, former West-Ender Layne Banixter witnesses the friends of his youth murdered by their own children, who have turned against them.
Episode Guide

Right to Die

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/5/2007
Her flesh has been burned and her body remains in coma but from a medical perspective, Abby is still alive.
Episode Guide

Valerie on the Stairs

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/21/2006
Rob Hanisee is a writer that has a strange apparition. Beautiful, naked and mysterious, Valerie might be the muse that Rob has always searched for - or the manifestation of a much darker force.
Episode Guide

The Screwfly Solution

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/8/2006
Deadly virus infects the nation, that turns men into psychotic killers who attack every woman they see.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/1/2006
Pelts is an erotic tale about stolen raccoon pelts that take violent revenge on those who seek to wear them.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/14/2006
Pro-Life tells the story of a young girl trapped inside a clinic who discovers the only thing more dangerous than her pursuers is the demonic secret that she carries within her.
Episode Guide

Sounds Like

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/17/2006
Based on a short story by Mike O’Driscoll. The story of Larry Pearce, an ordinary man blessed with gift/curse of extraordinary hearing that drives him to the brink of insanity, and forces him to take violent action to silence the horrific cacophony in his head.
Episode Guide

The V Word

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/10/2006
A lone vampire punishes two teenage boys who make the poor decision to break into a mortuary.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/3/2006
A young couple moves into a new home only to find out that their neighbor, a seemingly normal man who works from home is not what he seems.
Episode Guide

The Damned Thing

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/27/2006
The Damned Thing is the apocalyptic tale of a mysterious creature that terrorizes a small Texas town.