Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Divide -- And Conquer

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/6/2017
From ABC: After fleeing their home, The Inhumans desperately search for each other in the wake of Maximus' coup.
Episode Guide

Those Who Would Destroy Us"

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/29/2017
From ABC: After a military coup leaves the Royal Family stranded in Hawaii, they must find a way to reunite with each other and return home before their way of life is destroyed forever.
Episode Guide

Behold... The Inhumans

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/29/2017
From ABC: After the Royal Family of Inhumans is splintered by a military coup, they barely escape to Hawaii where they are greeted with surprising interactions with the lush world and humanity around them.