Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

S.O.S. Part Two

Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/12/2015
From ABC: S.H.I.E.L.D. puts everything on the line to survive a war that blurs the line between friend and foe.
Episode Guide

S.O.S. Part One

Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/12/2015
From ABC: S.H.I.E.L.D. puts everything on the line to survive a war that blurs the line between friend and foe.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/5/2015
From ABC: Skye is torn between her loyalty to S.H.I.E.L.D. and her connection to the Inhumans as tensions rise between the groups -- and Coulson reveals a secret he's been hiding from even those closest to him.
Episode Guide

The Dirty Half Dozen

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/28/2015
From ABC: Gonzales and Coulson must find a way to put their differences aside and work together against Hydra, even if it means teaming up with someone they don't trust.
Episode Guide

Frenemy of my Enemy

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/21/2015
From ABC: A dangerous new alliance is formed as Coulson and Hunter turn to the last person anyone would expect - Grant Ward!
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/14/2015
From ABC: The story of Melinda May's transformation into "The Cavalry" is revealed as she finds herself at a crossroads in the war between Coulson and Gonzales.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/7/2015
From ABC: As Robert Gonzales makes his move, Coulson must do whatever it takes to protect the future of S.
Episode Guide

One Door Closes

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/31/2015
From ABC: War comes to Coulson's doorstep in a way he never anticipated as shocking revelations are brought to light, and Skye struggles to control her new abilities but will soon make a decision that irrevocably changes her life.
Episode Guide

Love in the Time of Hydra

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/24/2015
From ABC: Coulson and his team are still reeling from a shocking revelation that leaves the team fractured as they must decide what to do with one of their own.
Episode Guide

One of Us

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/17/2015
From ABC: Cal seeks revenge on Coulson by assembling a team of Super Villains to destroy S.H.I.E.L.D.
Episode Guide

Who You Really Are

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/10/2015
From ABC: Coulson and team come to the aid of a confused Lady Sif, who has lost her memory after fighting with a mysterious warrior, whose true mission will send shockwaves through S.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/3/2015
From ABC: After discovering an alien city with ties to his resurrection, Coulson and his team destroyed it before the forces of Hydra could claim its secrets, eliminating the villainous Whitehall (Reed Diamond) in the process.
Episode Guide

What They Become

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/9/2014
From ABC: Coulson and Whitehall's forces meet in an explosive confrontation that dramatically alters everyone's fates.
Episode Guide

...Ye Who Enter Here

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/2/2014
From ABC: SHIELD discovers the ancient city before Hydra, but uncovering the secrets may require one of Coulson's team to make the ultimate sacrifice.
Episode Guide

The Things We Bury

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/18/2014
From ABC: Coulson and team find themselves in an epic face-off against Hydra to uncover an ancient secret, while Ward kidnaps his brother, Senator Christian Ward, for a violent trip down memory lane.
Episode Guide

The Writing on the Wall

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/11/2014
From ABC: The team discovers murder victims with the alien glyphs on them that Coulson's been etching.
Episode Guide

A Fractured House

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/28/2014
From ABC: The world turns against S.H.I.E.L.D. when Hydra impersonates them to attack The United Nations, and an unexpected enemy leads the charge to bring about their downfall.
Episode Guide

A Hen in the Wolf House

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/21/2014
From ABC: Coulson's team is up against the beautiful and deadly Bobbi Morse -- Security Chief for Hydra.
Episode Guide

I Will Face My Enemy

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/14/2014
From ABC: While on a mission to learn more about the secrets of the mysterious writing, Coulson finds himself attacked by the only person he can trust: Agent Melinda May.
Episode Guide

Making Friends and Influencing People

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/7/2014
From ABC: Coulson and his team race against Hydra to get to Donnie Gill -- a dangerous gifted with the ability to freeze objects -- while Simmons is caught in the crossfire.
Episode Guide

Heavy is the Head

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/30/2014
From ABC: Hunted and running out of solutions, Coulson puts his team right in the line of fire in the hopes of saving them all.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/23/2014
From ABC: Coulson and his team are now wanted fugitives with limited resources -- but that's not stopping them from keeping the world safe from powerful and unseen threats everywhere.