Related TV Shows

I SurvivedWatch now
Modern MarvelsWatch now
A Cook's TourWatch now
The UniverseWatch now

Costa Rican Rainforest

Season 1, Episode 3 -  Air Date: 11/24/2006
0 Ratings


Bear takes on the rainforest of Costa Rica’s Osa Peninsula where every year dozens of lost visitors are rescued by the Red Cross. His journey back to civilization takes him up tall trees, down long waterfalls, and down a river with dangerously fast currents.

News from our partners