Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Be Who You're Not

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/27/2011
Episode Guide

Up All Night

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/20/2011
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/13/2011
Episode Guide

Men and Their Chickens

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/6/2011
Will hopes that a baby chick can be teaching tool for Lucy about where food comes from, but then all the guys decide to adopt chicks as well, and things get out of hand.
Episode Guide

Disciplining the Keens

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/29/2011
The whole family goes on a gluten-free diet after discovering Nathan is allergic; Kenny and Craig fall for two women who work at Big Burger.
Episode Guide

High Road is the Guy Road

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/22/2011
When Will learns his son's bully's father is his tormentor from back in the day, he turns to his friends for help.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/15/2011
Will buys his son a cell phone; Kenny screws things up when he meets Jane's parents; Theresa installs a tracking device on Will's phone.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/8/2011
The guys take Kenny out for a night of clubbing in an effort to jump-start his love life, which has been in the tank since his divorce from Brenda.
Episode Guide

Digging Deeper

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/1/2011
After Craig and Kenny clash, Will suggests they try working on a project together; Theresa asks Will to take an improv class with her; Brenda longs for time alone.
Episode Guide

Finessing the Bromance

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/25/2011
Kenny is jealous of Will and Grant's relationship and decides to try to bond by watching "Star Wars.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/18/2011
Will is consumed with finding the perfect gift for his son's birthday; Craig crashes his ex-girlfriend's wedding.