Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

And the Winner is.....

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 4/3/2008
This episode features the remaining Supermodels model as they are challenged to a day in a Supermodels shoes and their final catwalk.
Episode Guide

The Reunion

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/27/2008
Episode Guide

The Final 4

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/20/2008
This episode features the 4 remaining Supermodels models being challenged to their final photo shoot of elements of nature and a triple play catwalk.
Episode Guide

The Big Easy...New Orleans

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/12/2008
This episode features the 5 remaining Supermodels models traveling to New Orleans where they have a photo shoot in a cemetery, help build a house for Habitat for Humanity and challenged to create goth drama.
Episode Guide

Brand Ambassadors

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/6/2008
This episode features the 6 remaining Supermodels, 2 girls against 4 guys, being challenged to creating a video look book as well as capturing the essence of the clothes with elegance in their catwalk.
Episode Guide

A Snowy Weekend Getaway

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/28/2008
This episode features the 7 remaining Supermodels models being challenged to a snowy photo shoot of speed and motion while being challenge to a spin it to win it catwalk.
Episode Guide

Into the Wild

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/21/2008
This episode features the 8 remaining Supermodels models being challenged to sink or swim with an albino python and then taking a walk with some barn animals.
Episode Guide

Acting Up

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/14/2008
This episode features the 9 remaining Supermodels models being challenged to walk down the catwalk when they participate in theatrical Storytelling.
Episode Guide

New York Fashion Week

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/7/2008
This episode features the models being challenged to walk down the catwalk when they participate in New York fashion week.
Episode Guide

Naked Art

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/31/2008
The models work on posing: with and without clothing.
Episode Guide

Sexual Chemistry

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/24/2008
The models are challenged to create chemistry when they are paired up for a lingerie shoot.
Episode Guide

Hanging From the Rafters

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/17/2008
The supermodels learn what fashion attitude is; and they participate in a photo shoot at a notable 1970s hot spot.
Episode Guide

Welcome to New York

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/10/2008
The supermodels move into their New York City apartment and begin to size up the competition.
Episode Guide

Meet the Models

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/20/2008
In the series premiere, the 24 semifinalists are winded down to 14 finalists