Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

United Stakes

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/14/2012
Payson decides to change her floor routine, Lauren struggles with recovery while Kaylie gets shocking news regarding her drug test results.
Episode Guide

Truth Be Told

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/7/2012
Someone from Jordan's past shows up at the USA Training Center while Lauren worries about her experimental procedure.
Episode Guide

Listen to the Universe

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/30/2012
Austin blames Kaylie for being cut off in the Olympic team while Payson loses her virginity.
Episode Guide

Dream On

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/23/2012
Kelly deals with her mom, who is out for Kaylie's blood. Coach Mac imposes mandatory curfew.
Episode Guide

Growing Pains

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/16/2012
Payson encourages Lauren to see a doctor while Kaylie brings Austin to a family dinner.
Episode Guide

Time Is of the Essence

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/9/2012
Payson struggles to move on from her previous scandal.
Episode Guide

It Takes Two

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/2/2012
Kaylie contemplates on her life after the Olympics.
Episode Guide

Smells Like Winner

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/26/2012
Payson, Kaylie and Lauren start their training for the Olympics while an uninvited gymnast arrives.