Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

What Lies Beneath; Worlds Apart

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 5/23/2011
Confidences are betrayed and everything is laid on the line in Rio as The Rock girls compete for the World's title.
Episode Guide

Dog Eat Dog

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 5/16/2011
The gym heats up as the last slot for the World's team is filled.
Episode Guide

To Thine Own Self Be True

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 5/9/2011
Kaylie's return may not be the warm welcome she was hoping for.
Episode Guide

Requiem for a Dream

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 5/2/2011
One of The Rock girls must deal with surprising, and possibly career ending, news.
Episode Guide

Hungary Heart

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 4/25/2011
The girls take fate into their own hands as they set out to bring Sasha back.
Episode Guide

Life or Death

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 4/18/2011
The choices that are made at The Rock have a different outcome than expected.
Episode Guide

The Buddy System

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/11/2011
Darby has the girls swap routines.
Episode Guide

Free People

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/4/2011
The new coach arrives at The Rock.
Episode Guide

The New Normal

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/28/2011
With the World's tryouts over, there is very little to celebrate.
Episode Guide

At the Edge of the Worlds

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/31/2010
The Rock girls must contend with great adversaries.
Episode Guide

If Only...

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/24/2010
Lauren's mother returns to Boulder to forge a relationship; Damon takes Emily on a date.
Episode Guide

Rock Bottom

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/17/2010
An ultimatum backfires on Chloe; Emily is desperate to help her brother.
Episode Guide

What Are You Made Of?

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/10/2010
Kaylie, Lauren and Emily have the final practice before tryouts.
Episode Guide

Party Gone Out of Bounds

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/3/2010
Lauren catches Chloe leaving the Tanner house after spending the night with Steve. Lauren tells Summer that Chloe is setting the wrong example for her by displaying that premarital sex is okay.
Episode Guide

I Won't Dance, Don't Ask Me

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/27/2010
Sasha announces to the girls that the National Committee is two months away from picking the team that goes to worlds and that Kaylie, Lauren, and Emily’s floor routines must be flawless.
Episode Guide

And the Rocky Goes To

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/20/2010
Chloe surprises Emily with a sleek custom white leotard with metallic silver and rhinestones she purchased with the first check from the private endowment group sponsoring Emily.
Episode Guide

Battle of the Flexes

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/13/2010
The girls are back from competing in France and Payson is not up to going to the Rock since her petition to be back on the National Team was denied.
Episode Guide

All or Nothing

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/5/2010
Lauren tries to apologize to Kaylie for the way she revealed her relationship with Carter, but Kaylie is determined not to let Lauren get under her skin.
Episode Guide

Friends Close, Enemies Closer

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/28/2010
After defying the National Committee by inviting and beating the Chinese gymnastic team at a club meet, our girls have been labeled the "Rock Rebels.