Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Are We Family?

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 3/8/2010
In the first-season finale, the girls feel unprepared to compete against the Chinese team.
Episode Guide

The Only Thing We Have to Fear

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/1/2010
Kaylie learns that Carter has been living in Lauren's attic.
Episode Guide

The Great Wall

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 2/22/2010
Payson's family is in debt because of Payson's surgery so the Rock girls try to help them.
Episode Guide

Hope and Faith

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/15/2010
Lauren tries to break Chloe and Steve up. Meanwhile, the national team is back from London.
Episode Guide

Save the Last Dance

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/8/2010
Emily shows up in a dress Lauren had thought her father had bought for her, prompting Lauren to realize that conclusion that her father is seeing Chloe Kmetko.
Episode Guide

Loves Me, Loves Me Not

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/1/2010
Summer holds a Valentine's mixer at the gym.
Episode Guide

Are We Having Fun Yet?

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/25/2010
Emily's confidence and performance suffer after she Googles herself and sees what other people think of her.
Episode Guide

California Girls

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/18/2010
Payson visits a back specialist about her injury and has to bear with the bad news.
Episode Guide

Follow The Leader

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/11/2010
The girls cooks up a plan to get Marty fired, which eventually backfires. Sasha attempts to find a place for Payson at the gym.
Episode Guide

The Eleventh Hour

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/4/2010
Kaylie faces the challenges of being a national champion; Payson tries to come to terms with her injury.
Episode Guide

All That Glitters

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/24/2009
Summer breaks up with Steve but remains by Lauren's side. Meanwhile, the girls of the Rock compete at the National Gymnastics Championship in Boston.
Episode Guide

Where's Kaylie

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/1/2009
Carter comes clean to Kaylie that he cheated with Lauren, causing her to run away the night before Nationals.
Episode Guide

All's Fair in Love, War and Gymnastics

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/10/2009
Mick offers Payson a solution to her back troubles, forcing her to lie to her mother.
Episode Guide

Run, Emily, Run

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/4/2009
Damon helps Emily train when Sasha refuses to welcome back Emily at the Rock.
Episode Guide

Between a Rock and a Hard Place

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/13/1981
Carter has to rethink his relationship with Kaylie when Sasha and Lauren give him an ultimatum. Meanwhile, Sasha invites Mary and the Denver team to the Rock for a little friendly competition.
Episode Guide

Like Mother, Like Daughter, Like Supermodel

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/20/2009
Kim and the other mothers plan to host a mother-daughter fashion show.
Episode Guide

Sunday, Bloody Sasha, Sunday

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/13/2009
Kaylie is upset that she hasn’t heard back from Carter after their fight while Lauren is agonizing over her one-night stand.
Episode Guide

Blowing Off Steam

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/7/2009
Lauren surprisingly returns at The Rock, causing tension among the girls.
Episode Guide

Where's Marty

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/29/2009
Marty and Lauren's exits from the gym causes chaos, so Payson, Kaylie and Emily try to confront them about their defection.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/23/2009
A new girl, Emily Kmetko, comes to train with they veterans at the gym and finds that they are both impressed and threatened by her.