Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

...And Your Enemies Closer

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/2/2013
From Starz: Ike’s deal to run Castro’s Havana hotels fractures his relationship with Victor. Stevie starts a new job with The Butcher, while Judi tells Danny a deadly secret.
Episode Guide

Sitting on Top of the World

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/26/2013
Episode Guide

World in Changes

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/19/2013
From Starz: Ike and Meg grow closer as Meg uses her connections to fight the gambling bill, while Vera must face reality about her dancing future.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/12/2013
From Starz: Risking everything, Ike makes mob boss Sy Berman an offer – Havana for the Miramar Playa.
Episode Guide

Adapt or Die

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/28/2013
From Starz: While Ike travels to Havana to retrieve Maria’s ashes and set his dangerous plan to oust Ben in motion, Ben makes his own surprising moves to upset Ike’s world and lure Stevie deeper into his own.
Episode Guide

Angels of Death

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/21/2013
From Starz: Ike sets his Cuba plan in motion, risking all to rid his Miramar Playa of Ben Diamond. Ben goes to Chicago to pressure Mob boss Sy Berman into letting him kill Ike.
Episode Guide

Crime and Punishment

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/14/2013
From Starz: As hotelier Ike Evans sits in jail under arrest for murder, wife Vera, son Stevie and the Miramar Playa team scramble to raise bail money and, in the process, discover the secret of Ike’s Miramar "silent” partners.