Related TV Shows

Arrested DevelopmentWatch now Details
Parks and RecreationWatch now Details
It's Always Sunny in PhiladelphiaWatch now Details
Better Off TedWatch now Details

Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Spartan Figures

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/5/2015
Episode Guide

The Time is at Hand

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/29/2015
Episode Guide

Face the Nation

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/22/2015
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/15/2015
Episode Guide

The Ninth Circle

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/8/2015
Episode Guide

Whisper of the Ax

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/1/2015
Episode Guide

Chains of Command

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/11/2015
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/4/2015
Episode Guide

Game On

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 11/30/2014
Episode Guide

Collateral Damage

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/23/2014
Episode Guide

So It Goes

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/16/2014
Episode Guide

Need to Know

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/9/2014
From CBS: When the President approves Henry’s reactivation into the NSA, he lies to Elizabeth about his continued involvement in the spy game.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/2/2014
From CBS: When Elizabeth brings Alison with her to India on her first state department trip abroad, she’s thrown into crisis mode when a massive earthquake hits that causes an explosion at an American-owned factory, and she’s separated from Alison during the chaos.
Episode Guide

The Call

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/26/2014
From CBS: Elizabeth faces unexpected consequences when she makes a plea to the President to help with a dire situation in Western Africa.
Episode Guide

Blame Canada

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/19/2014
From CBS: When Elizabeth faces the daunting task of negotiating with Iran over their escalating nuclear program, she is determined to deal with the situation in a peaceful manner, despite the President’s position of using military action.
Episode Guide

Just Another Normal Day

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/12/2014
From CBS: While Elizabeth works to successfully broker a peace treaty between China and Japan, a Chinese student seeking political asylum threatens the deal.
Episode Guide

The Operative

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/5/2014
From CBS: Elizabeth is confronted by a hostile reporter who threatens to publish confidential documents that were leaked from inside the State Department.
Episode Guide

Another Benghazi

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/28/2014
From CBS: While in the process of dealing with a crisis in Yemen, Elizabeth faces a challenge at home when her oldest daughter makes headlines for protesting her university's new policy.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/21/2014
From CBS: Newly-appointed Secretary Of State Elizabeth McCord is immediately faced with a maelstrom of complex political challenges, and an international hostage situation is her top priority.

News from our partners