Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

All In

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/22/2013
Episode Guide

Pay Day

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/15/2013
Episode Guide

Cable Guy

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/8/2013
From ABC: The group makes plans for receiving their winnings, but Leanne is tormented by the possibility she is being followed and hatches a desperate plan.
Episode Guide

Inside Job

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/1/2013
From ABC: A news crew comes to profile the gang as the reality of the lottery win sets in. The girls go on a high-end shopping spree in advance of the Gold Star block party, as Antonio and his family deal with the aftermath of the gang's new status.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/24/2013
From ABC: The Gold Star pals have never lost hope that they could potentially cash in on the winnings of a lifetime.