Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Episode 9

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/25/2012
Two prized colts go head-to-head; Ace gets an unexpected visitor; Renzo's mother watches an important horse race.
Episode Guide

Episode 8

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/18/2012
Ace counters Smythe's move with his own; Walter's horse heads for a showdown with Ace and Gus' horse; Rosie benefits from Leon's loss.
Episode Guide

Episode 7

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/11/2012
Ace and Claire tour a horse farm; Jerry tries to get into a poker tournament; Lonnie claims another Escalante horse; Ronnie and Rosie vie for the same mount.
Episode Guide

Episode 6

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/4/2012
Ace pitches a deal to buy a piece of the racetrack; Israel becomes an informant; Joey's depression turns lethal.
Episode Guide

Episode 5

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/26/2012
Ace forces Escalante to swap jockeys; Marcus fears for his future; Kagle looks for a handout; Ace gives Claire a lucky check.
Episode Guide

Episode 4

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/19/2012
Jerry's partners try to keep him from his poker nemesis; Ace meets with a colleague; Leon deals with weight issues.
Episode Guide

Episode 3

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/12/2012
Ace meets with a talented whiz kid; Walter loses Ronnie as a rider; Marcus, Renzo and Lonnie send Jerry to buy a horse.
Episode Guide

Episode 2

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/5/2012
Ace meets with a potential investor; Renzo makes a claim on a horse; Lonnie spends time with two unscrupulous women; Walter Smith finds a jockey for his thoroughbred.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 12/11/2011
Ace Bernstein is released from prison after three years; four racetrack junkies make a bet that could be worth millions.