Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Candy Morningstar

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/1/2017
From FOX: Two weeks after Chloe's near-death, Lucifer has gone off the grid, cutting off all contact from his family and the police department.
Episode Guide

Love Handles

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/30/2017
From FOX: Lucifer and Chloe investigate a mysterious masked killer who is poisoning college students.
Episode Guide

Stewardess Interruptus

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/16/2017
From FOX: After Lucifer and Chloe have an interrupted "moment," the tension between the two of them makes it difficult to investigate the murder of two victims, who happen to be Lucifer's ex-flames.
Episode Guide

Quid Pro Ho

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/28/2016
From FOX: Charlotte is determined to get Lucifer to leave Earth by turning Chloe against him. Meanwhile, Amenadiel has begun working as Charlotte's soldier, which makes Maze question his loyalty.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/21/2016
From FOX: Following the murder of the owner of the building in which Lux is located, Lucifer and Chloe search for the killer, while Lucifer also deals with the fact that the new owner wants to evict him and demolish the place.
Episode Guide

Trip to Stabby Town

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/14/2016
From FOX: After discovering that Azrael's blade has been stolen by a human, Lucifer quickly connects it with a string of violent stabbings revolving around a local yoga studio.
Episode Guide

My Little Monkey

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/7/2016
From FOX: When the prisoner convicted of killing Chloe's father is murdered, new evidence suggests he was actually framed.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/31/2016
From FOX: Guilty and self-destructive, Lucifer clashes with Chloe during an investigation, leading her to team up with Dan instead.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/24/2016
From FOX: Lucifer is excited to investigate the murder of his favorite action movie hero, Wesley Cabot.
Episode Guide

Lady Parts

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/17/2016
From FOX: After the bodies of two young L.A. transplants are found poisoned, Chloe and Lucifer hunt for the killer.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/10/2016
From FOX: Lucifer and Chloe investigate a gruesome murder after a video of the crime surfaces on social media.
Episode Guide

Liar, Liar, Slutty Dress on Fire

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/3/2016
From FOX: When Lucifer's mother, Charlotte, turns up at the scene of a grizzly murder pleading innocence, Lucifer is hesitant to believe her tale.
Episode Guide

Everything's Coming Up Lucifer

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/19/2016
From FOX: Lucifer is distracted by his mother's escape from hell, as he and Chloe investigate the murder of a stand-in actress.