Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Take Me Back To Hell

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/25/2016
From FOX: When Lucifer is framed for murder, he and Chloe must work together to clear his name and prove the identity of the true killer.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/18/2016
From FOX: When a woman is found dead on the Hollywood Walk of Fame - with her body twisted into the shape of a pentagram - the investigation leads Lucifer and team into the world of Satanists, where they soon realize, evil doesn't always live where we expect it to.
Episode Guide

St. Lucifer

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/11/2016
From FOX: When philanthropist Tim Dunlear is found dead, Lucifer explores his good side by becoming a benefactor for Tim's glitzy Los Angeles charity.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/28/2016
From FOX: Lucifer and Chloe are tasked with solving the murder of a prominent restaurateur. When they meet his son, they suspect he played a part in the death.
Episode Guide

A Priest Walks into a Bar

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/21/2016
From FOX: A priest seeks out Lucifer's help when he suspects an underground drug operation has set up shop at a neighborhood youth center.
Episode Guide

Et Tu, Doctor?

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/14/2016
From FOX: When a therapist is murdered, Lucifer and Chloe enlist the help of Dr. Linda to look into possible suspects.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/7/2016
From FOX: In attempt to find the contents of his stolen container, Lucifer enlists the help of an unlikely ally.
Episode Guide

Favorite Son

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/29/2016
From FOX: Lucifer bails on Chloe when he becomes bored with her investigation into a ruthless biker gang murder.
Episode Guide

Sweet Kicks

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/22/2016
From FOX: After a shooting occurs at a fashion show and a young woman is killed, Lucifer becomes intrigued by the danger of the situation and begs Chloe to get in on the case.
Episode Guide

Manly Whatnots

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/15/2016
From FOX: In an effort to get over his infatuation with Chloe, Lucifer decides that he must seduce her.
Episode Guide

The Would-Be Prince of Darkness

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/8/2016
From FOX: When a 22-year-old future superstar quarterback wakes up to find a dead girl floating in his swimming pool, he turns to his friend, Lucifer, for help.
Episode Guide

Lucifer, Stay. Good Devil.

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/1/2016
From FOX: When a movie star's son is killed after being chased by the paparazzi, Chloe takes a deep look into the case with a little help from Lucifer.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/25/2016
From FOX: Upon leaving hell, Lucifer Morningstar retreats to Los Angeles for a more exciting life. When the murder of a friend connects him with LAPD detective Chloe Decker, Lucifer becomes intrigued with the idea of punishing criminals, sending the devil himself into a struggle between good and evil.