Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Episode 8

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/24/2012
The final couples embark on an overnight challenge.
Episode Guide

Episode 7

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/17/2012
The remaining couples are tasked to put together a map that leads to the finish line.
Episode Guide

Episode 6

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/10/2012
The finale three couples compete in a scorpion-related challenge.
Episode Guide

Episode 5

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/3/2012
A budding relationship is in danger while two contestants make an unexpected decision.
Episode Guide

Episode 4

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/26/2012
Couples must barter coconuts in a jungle challenge.
Episode Guide

Episode 3

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/19/2012
Winners of this week's challenge earn a sailboat cruise while six women are sent home.
Episode Guide

Episode 2

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/12/2012
A twist is revealed while one couple is eliminated.
Episode Guide

Episode 1

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/5/2012
Jenny McCarthy serves as host of the second season of Love in the Wild, where 14 single men and women (plus seven additional men) are paired as trios in attempt to find love.