Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Episode 8

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/17/2012
From NBC: The final two couples face a grueling overnight quest to determine the winner of the grand prize: a first-class trip around the world.
Episode Guide

Episode 7

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/10/2011
From NBC: The remaining three couples embark on a coin-collecting challenge.
Episode Guide

Episode 6

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/3/2011
From NBC: The remaining 10 contestants collect stone masks in this test of endurance.
Episode Guide

Episode 5

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/27/2012
From NBC: The remaining 12 contestants face their most physically enduring challenge yet.
Episode Guide

Episode 4

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/20/2011
From NBC: The remaining 14 contestants go on a cave adventure in their fourth challenge.
Episode Guide

Episode 3

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/13/2012
The couples must find supplies in order to survive Snake Island.
Episode Guide

Episode 2

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/6/2011
The remaining couples go on an adventure that involves caves, bats and hanging bridges.
Episode Guide

Episode 1

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/29/2011
The 20 singles pair up and build rafts, which they use to navigate crocodile-infested waters; two people are sent home.

News from our partners