Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

One More Night

Season 1, Episode 26 - Air Date: 9/12/2002
Episode Guide

I, Richard

Season 1, Episode 25 - Air Date: 9/5/2002
Episode Guide

A Delicate Stage

Season 1, Episode 24 - Air Date: 8/29/2002
Episode Guide

Love Is Probably Maybe In The Air

Season 1, Episode 23 - Air Date: 8/22/2002
Episode Guide

Sex And Sensitivity

Season 1, Episode 22 - Air Date: 8/15/2002
Episode Guide

Mi Casa Es Mi Casa

Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 8/8/2002
Episode Guide

Ben, Her?

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 8/1/2002
Episode Guide

Nine To Five

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 7/25/2002
Episode Guide

A Kiss Is Still A Kiss

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 7/18/2002
Episode Guide

A Clare In Present Danger

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 7/11/2002
Episode Guide

Who Dares Wins

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 7/4/2002
Episode Guide

Taking Out The Trish

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 6/27/2002
Episode Guide

Breakfast At Timothys?

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 6/20/2002
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 6/13/2002
Episode Guide

Four To Tango

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/30/2002
Maryann discovers a secret about Clare. Phil and Ben double-date a pair of dancers.
Episode Guide

Men Are From Mars, Ben Is From Venus

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 5/23/2002
Maryann is sick of being single and wants to find a boyfriend. Richard goes to Iain's poetry group hoping to impress Iain.
Episode Guide

Boogie Nights

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 5/16/2002
The galng go out to a dance club and discover Ben is a horrible dancer. Richard tells Ben the truth about his dancing.
Episode Guide

The One With All the Jokes

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 5/9/2002
Phil becomes an Auditer for Ben's firm. Richard tells the girls they ain't funny and the girls set to prove him wrong.
Episode Guide

In The Company Of Women

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/2/2002
Clare invites Maryann to go out and have fun, and gets Maryann drunk. The next morning, Maryann feels the hangover.
Episode Guide

There's Something About Rosemary

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/25/2002
Phil thinks Rosemary is way too nice as a girlfriend. Ben still thinks Rosemary is really nice and still shows signs of liking her.
Episode Guide

Boys Don't Cry

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/18/2002
Richard starts off another career by selling woman's vitamin pills. He then dresses up as a woman, thinking his products will sell better.
Episode Guide

Radio Richard

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/18/2002
Richard sets up a pirate radio station and Clare becomes a fan without realizing who she's listening to.
Episode Guide

First Obsessions, Worst Impressions

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/11/2002
Ben goes clothes shopping and meets Rosemary, a shop assistant, who's interested in him.Clare has a one night stand, but realises she'll be seeing more of James, her one night stand, then she thought.
Episode Guide

A Simple Plan

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/4/2002
Ben is interested in the video girl, and thinks she's been giving him signals. Ben is curious how Phil always gets the ladies and wants to know how to score like him.
Episode Guide

The Which Clare Project

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/28/2002
Maryann has a new flatmate and the guys are way too keen to meet her.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/2/2011
Ben's best mate arrives to town. Ben and Richard suggest that he should stay in their apartment in the spare soon, while Maryann isn't too pleased.