Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

The End, Part 2

Season 6, Episode 18 - Air Date: 5/23/2010
Part two of the two-and-a-half hour series finale.
Episode Guide

The End, Part 1

Season 6, Episode 17 - Air Date: 5/23/2010
Part one of the two-and-a-half hour series finale.
Episode Guide

What They Died For

Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 5/18/2010
While Locke devises a new strategy, Jack's group searches for Desmond.
Episode Guide

Across the Sea

Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/11/2010
The true motives of John Locke are finally explained.
Episode Guide

The Candidate

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 5/4/2010
Jack must decide whether or not to trust Locke after he is asked to follow through on a difficult task.
Episode Guide

The Last Recruit

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/20/2010
Alliances are forged and broken as the Locke and Jack camps merge.
Episode Guide

Everybody Loves Hugo

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/13/2010
Hurley agonizes over what the group should do next, and Locke is curious about the new arrival to his camp.
Episode Guide

Happily Ever After

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/6/2010
Desmond wakes up to discover he's back on the Island.
Episode Guide

The Package

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/30/2010
Sun and Jin desperately continue their search for one another, and Locke confronts his enemy.
Episode Guide

Ab Aeterno

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/23/2010
Richard Alpert faces a difficult choice.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/16/2010
Locke tasks Sawyer with a mission.
Episode Guide

Dr. Linus

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/9/2010
Ben deals with the consequences of an uncovered lie.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/2/2010
Sayid is faced with a difficult decision, and Claire sends a warning to the temple inhabitants.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/23/2010
Hurley must convince Jack to accompany him on an unspecified mission, and Jin stumbles across an old friend.
Episode Guide

The Substitute

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/16/2010
The fake Locke recruits Sawyer to go on a mission to learn the secrets of the Island. In the altverse, Locke accepts being in a wheelchair and meets a familiar face in the teacher's lounge.
Episode Guide

What Kate Does

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/9/2010
Sawyer leaves the Temple while Kate and Jin chase after him. In the altverse, Kate helps a pregnant Claire get to the hospital.
Episode Guide

LA X, Part 2

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/2/2010
At the Temple, the survivors entrust Sayid's life to the Others while the fake Locke reveals his true identity to Ben.
Episode Guide

LA X, Part 1

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/2/2010
In the aftermath of the explosion, the survivors from 1977 are transported to 2007 where they are instructed to go to the Temple.