Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Blood Lines

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/9/2012
Bo learns the truth about her mother.
Episode Guide

(Dis)Members Only

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/2/2012
Bo and Dyson go undercover as a married power couple.
Episode Guide

Faetal Justice

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/26/2012
Episode Guide

The Mourning After

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/19/2012
Episode Guide

Fae Day

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/12/2012
The death of someone in Trick's bar is predicted.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/5/2012
Bo gets a lead on someone who might know something about her mother.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/27/2012
Kenzi does a spiritual cleanse of a house where a murder-suicide took place.
Episode Guide

Food for Thought

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/20/2012
Lauren tends to a sick Aswang; Dyson's relationship with Kenzi becomes stronger.
Episode Guide

Dead Lucky

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/13/2012
Bo is hired by a Dark Fae to find out how a human managed to win a bet with him.
Episode Guide

Faetal Attraction

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/6/2012
Bo tries to handle being rejected by Dyson with the help of Kenzi.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/30/2012
Episode Guide

When There's A Will, There's A Fae

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/23/2012
Bo and Kenzi get a visit from Will, a Woodland Fae.
Episode Guide

It's A Fae, Fae, Fae, Fae World

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/16/2012
Bo is swept into the secret world of the Fae.