Related TV Shows

JustifiedWatch now Details
DeadwoodWatch now Details
Sons of AnarchyWatch now Details
CarnivaleWatch now

Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Bad Medicine

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 8/26/2013
Walt and Henry must face what happened in Denver.
Episode Guide

A Good Death Is Hard to Find

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/19/2013
Vic confides in Walt.
Episode Guide

Natural Order

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/12/2013
Branch learns more information about Cady's accident.
Episode Guide

Election Day

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/5/2013
A hit-and-run accident occurs on the day of elections.
Episode Guide

Tuscan Red

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/29/2013
Branch reconnects with Cady.
Episode Guide

The Great Spirit

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/15/2013
Walt looks into a local farm that might be conducting an illegal rodeo.
Episode Guide

Sound and Fury

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/8/2013
A former cop from Philadelphia arrives in Durant.
Episode Guide

Tell It Slant

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/1/2013
Walt deals with a public debate against Branch.
Episode Guide

Party's Over

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/24/2013
Henry reunites with an ex.
Episode Guide

The Road to Hell

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/17/2013
A mysterious bouquet of flowers frightens Vic.
Episode Guide

Death Came in Like Thunder

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/10/2013
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/3/2013
Episode Guide

Unquiet Mind

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/27/2013

News from our partners