Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Season 1, Episode 6

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/25/2010
Episode Guide

Season 1, Episode 5

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/18/2010
Episode Guide

Season 1, Episode 4

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/11/2010
Clint and the Thatcher boys investigate their employees after a computer security breach puts everyone on high alert; Trammel instigates a background check on Alex when she accepts Clint's date invitation.
Episode Guide

Season 1, Episode 3

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/4/2010
Lindsay and Robert prepare for their wedding; tension escalates as Trammell tries to prove that the business should stay in the family; Clint makes a new acquaintance (Andie MacDowell).
Episode Guide

One In Every Family

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/27/2010
In order to ease Clint's suspicions regarding the new windfarm deal, Bob recruits the man who taught him everything about being a con man to help him with the scheme: his father.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/20/2010
Robert/Bob Allen is a charismatic and brilliant schemer who has meticulously constructed two lives in two different parts of Texas.