Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Ask the Roloffs: Farm Life

Season 6, Episode 18 - Air Date: 11/29/2010
The Roloffs answer frequently asked questions about their life on the farm.
Episode Guide

Ask the Roloffs: One By One

Season 6, Episode 17 - Air Date: 11/29/2010
The Roloffs answer frequently asked questions about their life on the farm.
Episode Guide

Giving Back

Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 11/22/2010
Matt launches a bicycle donation program; Amy and the boys head to Haiti to provide relief for earthquake victims.
Episode Guide

Little Brother, Big Sister

Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 11/22/2010
Jeremy is inspired by his uncle Sam; Molly tries to balance all of the activities she has taken on.
Episode Guide

Amy In Command?

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 11/15/2010
Amy hopes to guide her charity foundation to greatness, but when her board members find themselves at odds with one another, her leadership skills are called into question.
Episode Guide

Take a Hike

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 11/15/2010
Amy's quest to improve her health hits new heights when she trains hard for an adventurous hike up a mountain with her twin sons.
Episode Guide

Dating Daze

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 11/8/2010
Zach takes a dating class; the family wonders if Molly would like a boy.
Episode Guide

Get Off My Turf

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 11/1/2010
Amy and Matt disagree about what land Amy can use for her garden; Matt thinks that bees are the secret to pumpkin success.
Episode Guide

Little Noah

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 10/25/2010
Matt transports a replica of Noah's Ark onto the farm; although Amy is against the attraction, she defends the project and property against a trespassing government official.
Episode Guide

Rocky's Last Stand

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 10/18/2010
While the Roloffs worry about Rocky's health, Rocky has his hands full when the Roloff cats move in on his turf.
Episode Guide

Micromanager Matt

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/4/2010
Matt tries to help Amy and Jeremy on a couple projects, but is met with a mountain of resistance.
Episode Guide

Matt's Massacre

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/27/2010
Episode Guide

Zach Rides On

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/20/2010
Now 20 years old, Zach struggles with issues like getting a job and buying a car. When he is presented with an offer to portray a leprechaun, it causes him to address his dwarfism in new ways.
Episode Guide

Camp Roloff

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 9/20/2010
The Roloff boys go camping with their buddies, but mishaps with a snow-in and a gasoline fire throw their trip into chaos.
Episode Guide

On the Road with Matt and Zach

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/13/2010
Zach and Matt have their differences - and that's putting it mildly. Matt realizes it's time to reconcile with Zach, so he takes him on a road trip.
Episode Guide

All Talked Out

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/13/2010
Matt and Amy's hectic public speaking schedules take their toll on the family. The Roloffs are used to Matt being gone, but when Amy's travel takes her away for weeks at a time, it throws the family out of whack.
Episode Guide

Everything Must Go!

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/6/2010
Episode Guide

Little Pain, Little Gain

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/6/2010