Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Chapter Twenty: La Vie en Pose

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/9/2009
Wendy makes a bid on a great new project while dealing with a headstrong Maddie while Shane is out of town.
Episode Guide

Chapter Nineteen: Lovers' Leaps

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/1/2009
Victory is planning to propose to Joe; Shane's thoughts of going on tour with Natasha Bedingfield, has Wendy upset; and problems at work have Nico and Griffin bonding.
Episode Guide

Chapter Eighteen: Indecent Exposure

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/11/2008
Wendy and Shane don't see eye to eye when Josie offers Shane the chance to tour with Natasha Bedingfield.
Episode Guide

Chapter Seventeen: Bye, Bye Baby

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 10/27/2008
Nico and Kirby try to adjust their lives with baby Charlie in the picture and they realize that their relationship is now at a crossroads.
Episode Guide

Chapter Sixteen: Thanksgiving

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/20/2008
Wendy rushes to plan and prepare a big Thanksgiving dinner using local ingredients; a last minute request from Megan complicates Nico and Kirby's perfect Thanksgiving; Victory is asked to design a wedding dress in two days.
Episode Guide

Chapter Fifteen: The Sisterhood of the Traveling Prada

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/21/2008
Wendy feels betrayed when she walks in on Nico having lunch with Griffin; Nico and Wendy decide to take Victory on a weekend getaway.
Episode Guide

Chapter Fourteen: Let the Games Begin

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/6/2008
Nico is introduced to Kirby's mother. Victory's latest project calls for input from Joe, who has been avoiding her.
Episode Guide

Chapter Thirteen: The Lyin', the Bitch and the Wardrobe

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/30/2008
Victory is worried about the opening of her flagship store and also about Dahlia's spending to where the budget is over spent.
Episode Guide

Chapter Twelve: Scary, Scary Night!

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/28/2008
Victory dreams that Joe breaks his neck during a blizzard. Worried about the meaning of the dream, she calls Joe only to find out he's preparing to climb the Matterhorn.
Episode Guide

Chapter Eleven: The F-Word

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/21/2008
Victory and Rodrigo continue to get closer as he asks her to meet his daughter. However, things do not go as planned.
Episode Guide

Chapter Ten: Let It Be

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/7/2008
Nico has a lot on her mind as she butts heads with the new CEO Griffin Bell and Kirby complicates matter when he insists on taking their relationship out in public.
Episode Guide

Chapter Nine: Help!

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/30/2008
Carlos Ponce Nico tries to adjust to her new life as a widow, but the appearance of Megan – her husband’s former student and secret lover -- only makes the road rockier.
Episode Guide

Chapter Eight: Pandora's Box

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/16/2008
Nico is haunted by her infidelity when Charles gives her a photograph that Kirby took of her during their affair.