Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Chapter Seven: Carpe Threesome

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/20/2008
Wendy deals with a difficult scriptwriter. Nico faces a harsh reality when she learns that Charles has had a heart attack.
Episode Guide

Chapter Six: Take the High Road

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/13/2008
Nico and Wendy go on a business trip to Scotland; Victory grows suspicious of her newfound investor.
Episode Guide

Chapter Five: Dressed to Kill

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/6/2008
Victory discovers that someone has stolen her designs and learns a trusted, former employee has betrayed her.
Episode Guide

Chapter Four: Bombay Highway

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/28/2008
Wendy has her eyes on a film in India which she feels great about, but the film doesn't seem to be a money making scheme.
Episode Guide

Chapter Three: Pink Poison

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/21/2008
Wendy's rival, Janice Lasher, makes Wendy looks bad as a mother when she is preparing to release her new book.
Episode Guide

Chapter Two: Nothing Sacred

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/14/2008
Wendy enjoys the success of her company's most recent movie, but only for now. Wendy finds out that her nemesis, Janice Lashera promoted a novel for publication, defacing her as an empowered businesswoman and, even worse in her eyes, a bad mother.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/7/2008
Three longtime friends - Victory, Nico, and Wendy - are challenged with keeping up with complicated business and personal lives.