Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 10/1/2009
Lizzie finds herself in trouble after an incident at school, and Cassie's art may take her back to New York City for college.
Episode Guide

The Gathering Storm

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 10/1/2009
Charles' career plans worry Cassie when he talks about joining the military, and Lizzie's budding thespian career may be cut short when the school musical is canceled.
Episode Guide

Bully for You

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/2/2009
While Jenn awaits her test results, Cassie is invited to New York City for her birthday and Lizzie takes a dramatic turn.
Episode Guide

Relative Unknown

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/26/2009
After causing a ruckus about Eddie's attention to Nate Ray, Tay still rationalizes foregoing bonding with his dad for a singing contest.
Episode Guide

With You I Will Leave

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/26/2009
Lizzie makes her peace with Johnnie's death, and Sage's invitation to go out on the town with Cassie may do more than take her mind off of Charles.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/12/2009
Charles depression over his new family threatens to take over his life.
Episode Guide

Time to Let Go

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/1/2009
Lizzie helps a young Mexican boy who has just moved to Lincoln Heights fit in. Charles reaches out to his father, and Cassie goes with Charles to meet his new family against her parents' wishes.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/29/2009
Lies affect the Suttons, not least when Sage breaks Charles' confidence about the money, and Bishop returns seeking revenge.
Episode Guide

Persons of Interest

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/22/2009
Turmoil surrounds the Suttons as the rivalry between Tay and Nate Ray comes to a head, Lizzie must choose whether popularity is more important than what is right, the police continue closing in on Charles who begins to doubt Cassie's support, and Jenn may risk her marriage by voicing her problems with Dana and Eddie's friendship.
Episode Guide

Home Again

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/15/2009
In the wake of an earthquake, the Suttons decide whether to move or not. Meanwhile, Eddie becomes worried when the police question Charles and Cassie about Mac's death and an ill Tay is taken to the hospital.