Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Ground Beneath Our Feet

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/11/2008
Mack, Charles' violent stepfather, is on the loose and making threats. When an attempt to catch him fails, he vows revenge.
Episode Guide

Prom Night

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/11/2008
The day of the prom gets off to a rocky start...
Episode Guide

Price You Pay

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/4/2008
The past comes back to haunt the Suttons in a very real way when a confused old woman turns up in their kitchen, acting as if she lives there
Episode Guide

Ode to Joy

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/28/2008
The Suttons say goodbye to Johnny, and Charles pops the question.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/21/2008
Cassie and Charles's love is threatened, and someone is lost forever.
Episode Guide

Number One With a Bullet

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/14/2008
When Tay is shot during a botched robbery, it sparks a startling revelation and an act of courage
Episode Guide

The Day Before Tomorrow

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/7/2008
The day starts in the middle of a night, when Sage wakes up with a nosebleed and Jenn rushes her to the clinic.
Episode Guide

The New Wild Ones

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/30/2008
There's baby drama on "Lincoln Heights" when Cassie thinks she might be pregnant, which means life could change drastically for her and Charles
Episode Guide

Sex, Lies and Secrets

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/23/2008
Cassie and Charles take the next step in their relationship, but their romantic night turns out to have anything but private
Episode Guide

Glass House

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/16/2008
Eddie and Jenn's vacation is cut short when three intruders break into the house and hold Cassie and Charles hostage