Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Hot Dog/Haunted House

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/25/2007
Lil' George fights against Lil' Mikey Moore to protect the American institution of hot dogs. Later, the Lil' Dems dare Lil' George and the gang to sleep in the haunted attic of the White House.
Episode Guide

Evolution/Press Corps Dinner

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/18/2007
Lil' George has conflict with the conception of evolution in science class. Along the way while Lil' Cheney meets the devil Lil' George discovers "Goddy".
Episode Guide

Global Warming/Hall Monitor

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/11/2007
The gang tries to thwart Lil' Al Gore and his Lil' Live Earth Concert, which features the Lil' Foo Fighters and Lil' Red Hot Chili Peppers.
Episode Guide

Gay Friend/Mexican

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/27/2007
Lil' George and Lil' Tony Blair strike up a special relationship that has their parents worried. Later, the gang hires Mexican immigrants to do the jobs they don't want to do.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/20/2007
Before the pack finds a summer camp run by Al Qaeda, at school Lil' Kim Jong-il causes problems for Lil' George.
Episode Guide

Iraq/First Kiss

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/13/2007
To look for the perfect Father's Day gift, Lil' Bush takes the crew to Iraq; the gang has a competition to see who can kiss a girl first.