Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Episode 7

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/1/2012
Warwick attends a charity event in the hope of hanging out with celebrities. However, in trying to impress Sting he ends up spending more than he can afford.
Episode Guide

Episode 6

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/25/2012
Warwick throws a party in his new apartment to show it to his ex-wife and his new date Amy. But when Cat Deeley shows up, he can't resist being a player, and no one is impressed.
Episode Guide

Episode 5

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/18/2012
Warwick seeks spiritual guidance, and following a visit to the dating agency where he met his wife, he embarks on a quest to find a new partner.
Episode Guide

Episode 4

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/11/2012
During messy divorce negotiations, Warwick asks Ricky and Stephen for personal advice. Meanwhile, he moves into a new apartment and seeks election as chairman of the Society of People of Small Stature.
Episode Guide

Episode 3

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/4/2012
After complaints that he takes all the best roles for himself, Warwick launches a website and creates showreels for his clients.
Episode Guide

Episode 2

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/26/2012
After appearing at a sci-fi convention, Warwick makes a humiliating guest appearance at a Star Wars wedding.
Episode Guide

Episode 1

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/19/2012
With his career on the slide, a massive tax bill, and his wife divorcing him, showbiz dwarf Warwick Davis is forced to open his doors to a film crew 24/7.