Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Finally On My Own

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/19/2008
It's finally time for Ryan to move into his own home. Gretchen has been working diligently to get Ryan's affairs in order, but Ryan fears that his mom is taking over and his creative say will go unheard.
Episode Guide

Tony's Test

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 5/19/2008
The day has finally come when Ryan hears that his offer has been accepted on the house of his dreams.
Episode Guide

Cracks in the Crew

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/8/2008
Ryan tells Taylor that they need to take a break in their friendship while he travels to Los Angeles for interviews.
Episode Guide

Past, Present and Future

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/1/2008
After Ryan's best friends Casey and Taylor called it quits, Ryan works to figure out how he'll keep his close-knit support group together.
Episode Guide

New Beginnings

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/25/2008
Ryan is anxious about buying his first home and gets serious with Casey about figuring out their future as roommates.
Episode Guide

Single Life

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/11/2008
Ryan and his dad experience the single life after ending their relationships.
Episode Guide

Partying Ways

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/4/2008
Ryan's family and friends throw him a surprise 18th birthday party.
Episode Guide

Skate In Heavenly Peace

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/26/2008
Ryan decides to throw a holiday party and Gretchen wants to do it at the house. Unfortunately, hosting it at Gretchen's means Ryan's dad can't come and Ryan has no idea how he'll give his father the crushing news.
Episode Guide

Man's Best Friend

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/19/2008
The dog Ryan decides to buy is really not helping to bring the family together.
Episode Guide

Odd Man Out

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/11/2008
Ryan tries to mend fences with his father and spends quality time with Kayla, Taylor and Casey, leaving Tony feeling left out.
Episode Guide

And You Just Might Be the One

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/5/2008
Ryan has the girlfriend he's been looking for within reach, but does he move forward with making the commitment?
Episode Guide

Sheckler, Inc.

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/29/2008
Ryan is overwhelmed by his burgeoning business empire and dislikes being the one waiting at home while Kayla is away on business.
Episode Guide

Houston, We Have a Problem

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/22/2008
Ryan and Gretchen clash when her role as mom and manager blur together. Now that things are beginning to heat up with Kayla, Ryan isn't happy about leaving town for an event in Texas.
Episode Guide

My Brother's Keeper

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/15/2008
Ryan thinks its time for Shane to get more into skating so Ryan enters him into the Damn Am, an amateur skate competition.
Episode Guide

Don't Go

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/8/2008
Ryan is excited to move out into his own home, but the latest conflict between his parents makes him question the timing.