Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Second David Job

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/24/2009
Nate tries to piece together his team after coming out of hiding. However, the high stakes involved in his latest con could spell disaster for him and his friends.
Episode Guide

The First David Job

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/17/2009
The team puts together a plan to steal Nate's former boss's prized Michelangelo Maquette and sell it back to him.
Episode Guide

The Juror #6 Job

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/10/2009
While at jury duty, Parker learns someone is trying to sway the trial's verdict.
Episode Guide

The 12-Step Job

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 2/3/2009
The team works to recover a large amount of money stolen from a charity by an investment broker. However, the team learns the banker isn't as bad of a person as they assumed he would be.
Episode Guide

The Snow Job

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/27/2009
While helping a National Guardsman, Nate puts his team on the line when he slips back into his alcoholic ways.
Episode Guide

The Mile High Job

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/20/2009
The Leverage team attempts to expose a conglomerate’s cover-up of their toxic fertilizer, which has resulted in the death of a young girl.
Episode Guide

The Wedding Job

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/13/2009
To pull of a heist, the team poses as wedding planners in order to get money promised to a family after they took the fall for a Mafia boss.
Episode Guide

The Stork Job

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/6/2009
The Leverage team works to take down an adoption agency that has been stealing money from American couples.
Episode Guide

The Bank Shot Job

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 12/30/2008
Sophie and Nate find themselves taken hostage during a bank robbery. They soon learn they are trapped inside with their latest target: a corrupt judge.
Episode Guide

The Miracle Job

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 12/23/2008
Nate's childhood best friend seeks the help of Leverage Consulting & Associates in preventing the demolition of his church.
Episode Guide

The Two-Horse Job

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 12/16/2008
After a Wall Street broker sets fire to his stable—killing his underachieving racehorses in the process, the team visits Kentucky to help the heartsick trainer, Eliot’s high school love.
Episode Guide

The Homecoming Job

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 12/9/2008
Episode Guide

The Nigerian Job

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 12/7/2008
Nate Ford, a once-loyal corporate employee has recovered millions of dollars in stolen goods for his employer.