Season 14 Episodes

Episode Guide

Her Negotiation

Season 14, Episode 24 - Air Date: 5/22/2013
Barba's trial comes to a close while Benson is put in danger.
Episode Guide

Brief Interlude

Season 14, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/15/2013
A woman with physical trauma is found unconscious in a river.
Episode Guide

Poisoned Motive

Season 14, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/8/2013
Two sniper attacks the NYPD and are linked to Detective Tutuola's past.
Episode Guide

Traumatic Wound

Season 14, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/1/2013
The detectives investigate a gang rape at a concert.
Episode Guide

Girl Dishonored

Season 14, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/24/2013
The SVU looks into a rape case in a campus.
Episode Guide

Born Psychopath

Season 14, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/3/2013
The team looks into suspicious injuries of a young girl.
Episode Guide

Legitimate Rape

Season 14, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/27/2013
A sports reporter accuses a cameraman of rape and later becomes pregnant.
Episode Guide

Undercover Blue

Season 14, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/20/2013
Detective Cassidy is accused of raping a woman while he was undercover.
Episode Guide

Funny Valentine

Season 14, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/27/2013
A promising singer, who is attacked by her boyfriend, hinders ADA Barba's prosecution.
Episode Guide

Deadly Ambition

Season 14, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/20/2013
The SVU tries to protect Detective Rollins' sister.
Episode Guide

Monster's Legacy

Season 14, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/13/2013
Detective Benson asks Bayard Ellis (Andre Braugher) to reopen the case of a murderer on death row.
Episode Guide

Secrets Exhumed

Season 14, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/6/2013
FBI Agent Dana Lewis (Marcia Gay Harden) returns to partner with the SVU.
Episode Guide

Criminal Hatred

Season 14, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/30/2013
The SVU detectives arrest a man who targets and brutally attacks other men.
Episode Guide

Beautiful Frame

Season 14, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/9/2013
The SVU squad deals with a murder case that is tried simultaneously in two courtrooms with different defendants.
Episode Guide

Presumed Guilty

Season 14, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/2/2013
Detective Tutuola tries to prove that his ex-brother-in-law is innocent of assaulting a priest.
Episode Guide

Dreams Deferred

Season 14, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/5/2012
The FBI and SVU join forces in a manhunt.
Episode Guide

Lesson's Learned

Season 14, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/21/2012
Detective Benson and ADA Barba (Raul Esparza) face off against a powerful administrator.
Episode Guide

Vanity's Bonfire

Season 14, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/14/2012
The team investigates the case of a kidnapped baby.
Episode Guide

Friending Emily

Season 14, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/31/2012
The SVU detectives investigate a high-tech kidnapper.
Episode Guide

Manhattan Vigil

Season 14, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/24/2012
The abduction of a young boy sends the SVU team to look back into a cold case.
Episode Guide

Acceptable Loss

Season 14, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/17/2012
The SVU detectives try to take down a sex trafficking ring.
Episode Guide

Twenty-Five Acts

Season 14, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/10/2012
The author of a best-selling romance novel is attacked by a popular television show host, leading the SVU to investigate.
Episode Guide

Above Suspicion

Season 14, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/26/2012
Detective Brian Cassidy continues his undercover work.
Episode Guide

Lost Reputation

Season 14, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/26/2012
When Captain Cragen is arrested for the murder of an escort, it's up to the SVU to deal with the scandal.