Season 10 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 22 - Air Date: 6/2/2009
A tourist is found dead in Central Park with the word "guilty” written across her forehead, Detectives Benson and Stabler recover photos from the victim’s camera.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/19/2009
Judge Koehler (Alan Dale) asks Detective Stabler to question a convicted serial killer about the whereabouts of his son's body, which adds a new twist to the case.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/5/2009
Kim Garnet (guest star Carly Schroeder) is teased by her classmates about something she did and ends up tripping and falling down the stairs.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/28/2009
When Ruth Walker reports the disappearance of her two-year-old granddaughter, Sierra, the detectives then suspect the girl's mother, Ashlee (Hilary Duff), of orchestrating the kidnapping following a failed AMBER alert.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/7/2009
After an up-and-coming artist is brutally murdered in her apartment, Detectives Tutuola and Stabler link her death to another unsolved murder case.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/31/2009
A young girl, Miriam Burdett (Julyza Commodore), is found in an alley, with her throat cut and evidence of repeated rape and physical abuse.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/17/2009
When Detectives Benson and Stabler arrive on the scene of a single murder, they discover two more dead bodies, those of Tisa Flores and Alejandro Reyes, in the apartment next door.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/10/2009
Pediatrician Gilbert Keppler (Lawrence Arancio) is found guilty of sexually assaulting four of his male patients, so Detectives Stabler and Benson decide to go directly to Keppler for questioning, only to find him murdered in his apartment.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/17/2009
A fake fingernail embedded in the victim's back leads the detectives to believe that the attacker is female.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/3/2009
When young girl Rosie Rinaldi (guest star Daisy Tahan) is kidnapped, the girl's mother, Liz Ranaldi (guest star Michelle Ray Smith) immediately points Detectives Benson and Stabler in the direction of her ex-husband, Geno Parnell (Ron Eldard), a recently paroled convict.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/13/2009
When the body of a fourteen year-old girl is found floating in the Hudson River, Detectives Benson and Stabler think she was smuggled into the country by sex traffickers.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/6/2009
Heather Hallander (Ellen Woglom) miraculously returns home after being reported missing over four years ago.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/9/2008
Kelly Sun (Kelly Hu) is found wandering Riverside Park, beaten and raped, and has no memory of what happened.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/2/2008
Benson and Fin investigate the murder of a pregnant marine who was raped by one of her fellow marines in Iraq.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/25/2008
A woman named Mia (Clea Duvall) claims to have been raped in an alley to hide being abused and raped by her husband (Nathaniel Marston).
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/18/2008
Detective Stabler goes undercover to expose an animal smuggling ring.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/11/2008
The investigation into the burning death of a homeless man leads the detectives to an elite high school where they meet high school students Max Matarazzo (Jesse McCartney) and senior Alec Bernardi (Philip Ettinger), who confesses to the killing of the homeless teenager.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/28/2008
A baby with AIDS pulls Benson and Stabler into an investigation whose rules they're not familiar with, requiring Dr.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/21/2008
The murder of an astronaut leads to a serial rapist, but when the trail turns cold, Elliot asks for help from an old friend, one who may further muddy the clues.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/14/2008
Elliot's investigation into a breaking-and-entering and theft leads him to his daughter Kathleen, and in order to save her, he must reconnect with his estranged mother.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/30/2008
When Eric Byers, a teenage boy, comes into the precinct to confess his sexual feelings for his five-year-old stepbrother Cory, Stabler and Benson aren't exactly sure how to handle the case because no crime has yet been committed.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/23/2008
The Special Victims Unit investigates when a couple are accused of abusing their foster child, Christopher.