Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Bringing Down the House

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/16/2009
After discovering Latnok's true purpose, Kyle enlists everyone to stop it at all costs, but keeping all his cover lies intact and protecting Jessi may endanger the operation.
Episode Guide

Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/9/2009
Kyle risks losing Cassidy's trust when he begins a deception aimed at discovering Latnok's true purpose, and Jessi, devastated by their discovery, has a hard time putting aside her emotions.
Episode Guide

The Tell-Tale Heart

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/2/2009
What Jessi and Kyle find in Cassidy's safe sends them searching for the truth about Sarah Emerson, but Jessi's unrelenting method may endanger her life.
Episode Guide

Chemistry 101

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/23/2009
Kyle deals with Jessi's announcement and jealousy over Nate, and Josh reels from Andy's news. Meanwhile, Kyle – still suspicous of Cassidy – makes a plan to expose him.
Episode Guide

Welcome to Latnok

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/16/2009
After Cassidy helps to save Nicole’s life, Kyle is a man of his word and begins to pay his debt back to Latnok.
Episode Guide

Life Support

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/9/2009
A car accident seriously injures Nicole, and Kyle and Josh help a woman named Gretchen give birth.
Episode Guide

In the Company of Men

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/2/2009
Kyle hits the bar with Josh and Declan to drown his sorrows after breaking up with Amanda. Lori and Jessi bond over boys as Lori uses Jessi's apartment as a bolthole.
Episode Guide

Electric Kiss

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/26/2009
Jessie begins to settle into the Trager's house. Meanwhile Kyle tries to figure out what Latnok did to Amanda with the help of Jessie, which ultimately leads to some unwanted conflict with Kyle and Amanda's relationship.
Episode Guide

Psychic Friend

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/19/2009
Kyle fears for Amanda's life after a psychic gives him a stark warning.
Episode Guide

It Happened One Night

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/12/2009
Restrained and weakened, Kyle awakens inside a Latnok building. Despite his predicament, Kyle must escape and rescue Amanda—who is being held in the same building.