Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Pandora's Box

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/12/2013
Michelle considers returning to the Secret Service.
Episode Guide

Locked In

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/5/2013
King and Maxwell must solve the murder case of a witness.
Episode Guide

Job Security

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/29/2013
Sean gets information about the Ritter assassination.
Episode Guide

Family Business

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/22/2013
King and Maxwell help Michelle's P.I. brother.
Episode Guide

Stealing Secrets

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/15/2013
A congressman enlists the help of King and Maxwell.
Episode Guide

Loved Ones

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/8/2013
King and Maxwell look into the death of the son of one of Sean's old associates.
Episode Guide

King's Ransom

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/1/2013
King and Maxwell attempt to find an abducted boy.
Episode Guide

Wild Card

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/24/2013
Sean reveals more about his past as a Secret Service agent.
Episode Guide

Second Chances

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/17/2013
Sean becomes Michelle's lawyer when she becomes a suspect in an assassination attempt.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/10/2013
Sean's lawyer friend is mysteriously killed.