Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Growing up Fabulous

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 7/13/2008
This episode focuses on Kimora's daughters, Ming and Aoki.
Episode Guide

Take a Bow Wow

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 6/22/2008
Christopher would like a new dog, while Kimora receives some fashion advice from Andre Leon Talley.
Episode Guide

High School Daze

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 6/22/2008
Kimora returns back to her hometown of St. Louis, where she receives an award.
Episode Guide

A Mother's Workout Is Never Done

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 6/1/2008
In hopes of getting back in shape, Kimora hires herself a personal fitness trainer.
Episode Guide

Heels and Deals

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/25/2008
Kimora gives an interview and shows clips from past episodes.
Episode Guide

Smells Like Fabulosity

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/18/2008
Kimora wants to go green, starting with her commercial shoot for a perfume.
Episode Guide

All Hail to the Princess

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 5/11/2008
Kimora wants to create Russell Simmons' birthday party, but she needs to promote her cosmetics line in Florida.
Episode Guide

On the Phatwalk Pt.2

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 5/4/2008
Kimora finalizes her plans for fashion week in New York City.
Episode Guide

On the Phatwalk Pt. 1

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/27/2008
Kimora is forced to change her plans as she prepares to attend fashion week in New York City, when her daughter comes down with a tooth ache.
Episode Guide

Ming & the Dynasty

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/20/2008
Kimora tries to take on new responsibilities while preparing the party for Ming's eighth birthday.