Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Kiddie Couture

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/7/2007
Kimora debuts her new kids' clothing line with a high-end fashion show.
Episode Guide

In Store for Fabulosity

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/30/2007
Kimora plans to launch a new jewelry line, so she brings in a feng shui expert to achieve harmony in the store prior to the big kickoff.
Episode Guide

Keepin' it Real Estate

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/23/2007
Kimora has 3 days to find a fabulous new home in Los Angeles, and Mallory needs to make sure Ming and Aoki love LA.
Episode Guide

Kimora: Life In The Fab Lane Secrets

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 9/23/2007
Kimora shares her secrets to success.
Episode Guide

Kimora Knows She Cannes

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/2/2007
Kimora travels to Cannes, France, to launch a fashion collection.
Episode Guide

The Devil Wears Baby Phat

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/19/2007
Kimora frets over delivering an acceptance speech at an awards event and searches for a new assistant.
Episode Guide

Vanity Flair

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/12/2007
Kimora tries to get on the cover of a magazine, and selects a dress for the Vanity Fair party.
Episode Guide

Kimora Cam-Pain

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/5/2007
Kimora plans an advertising campaign, discusses details of a Kimora Barbie doll and unwinds with the help of a yoga instructor.