Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Kim Possible: The Secret Files

Season 1, Episode 22 - Air Date: 9/2/2003
DVD hosted by a 3-D Rufus and featuring a never-before-seen episode ("Partners") in which Drakken attempts to woo DNAmy for her genetics expertise.
Episode Guide

Low Budget

Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/16/2003
Kim ruins her clothes during a mission, and now must buy from Smarty Mart. Meanwhile, Frugal Lucre attempts to take over the internet.
Episode Guide

Ron the Man

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/25/2003
Ron realizes that he is not technically a man yet, but Kim tells him that he is. Meanwhile, Kim and Ron must stop a villian from stealing a special ring.
Episode Guide

Monkey Ninjas in Space

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/7/2003
Kim is forced by her dad to join a club for small children that he leads, much to her dismay. Meanwhile, Monkey Fist plans to steal a very special monkey to fulfill a prophecy.
Episode Guide

Animal Attraction

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 1/10/2003
When Animology sweeps over the school, Kim tries to avoid it, but she gives into the fad. Meanwhile, the Seniors start their most dangerous plot to date.
Episode Guide

The Twin Factor

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 12/27/2002
Kim takes on a mission, but she must take the Tweebs along since she promised she would baby-sit them, while Drakken begins a scheme with mind control.
Episode Guide

Kimitation Nation

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 11/15/2002
Kim's mission look is stolen when she tries to stop Drakken, and now the entire world looks like her.
Episode Guide

All the News

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 11/1/2002
When Kim and Ron accidentily show that a stunt show is all staged, the host wants revenge. Meanwhile, the entire school thinks Kim likes Brick Flagg.
Episode Guide

October 31st

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 10/11/2002
Kim retrieves a ring-like object from a trade, but she soon learns that it is not actually a ring. Meanwhile, Kim wants to go to a party, but Ron wants her to go with him, and her parents with them.
Episode Guide

Monkey Fist Strikes

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/13/2002
Kim and Ron visit a strange man by the name of Lord Monty Fiske, however, they soon realize that there is more to him.
Episode Guide

Pain King vs. Cleopatra

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/6/2002
When a recent string of museum thefts appear to be tied to Ron’s favorite wrestling stars, Kim and Ron must work together in hopes of figuring out the truth and to put an end to the thefts.
Episode Guide

Coach Possible

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/23/2002
Kim reluctantly takes on the coaching of Jim and Tim's soccer team, and is quickly overcome with competitive spirit.
Episode Guide

Royal Pain

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/16/2002
Kim is forced by Ron to join the race for class president, but when they bring home a spoiled Prince who is in danger, he runs against Kim.
Episode Guide

Attack of the Killer Bebes

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/2/2002
Ron decides to join the cheersquad, which angers Kim. Meanwhile, the countries' top scientists begin to disappear, and Kim's dad appears to be the next target.
Episode Guide

Mind Games

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/19/2002
When Kim and Ron go to stop Drakken's latest plot, they accidentily get their brains switched between their bodies.
Episode Guide

Number One

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/12/2002
Kim tries to defend her position of head of the cheersquad while she works with a high-strung agent of Global Justice.
Episode Guide

Bueno Nacho

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 6/28/2002
Kim and Ron get a part-time job at Bueno Nacho, while Drakken and Shego start a cheese related scheme in Wisconsin
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/21/2002
When Kim's parents chaperone a school ski trip, she is greatly humiliated. Meanwhile, a mad geneticist threatens the trip.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/14/2002
When Kim is tardy when going to class, she is sentenced to detention. Meanwhile, Drakken and Shego start their next evil plan.
Episode Guide

The New Ron

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/7/2002
Kim accidently turns Ron into a selfish jerk with a new haircut, all while two new villians begin their new evil hobby.
Episode Guide

Sink or Swim

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/7/2002
On their way to a cheer competition, Ron and the cheersquad get stranded, but Ron soon realizes that the whole thing could be a set up from an old enemy.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/7/2002
Kim tries to get the confidence to take a boy to an upcoming dance at her school, while Kim's archenemy, Drakken begins his next destructive plans.