Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

We've All Decided to Go Mad!

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/12/2007
The first season comes to an end with the pioneers trying to keep the town running after they find out that the job board has been destroyed.
Episode Guide

Where's Bonanza, Dude?

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/5/2007
Bonanza's town-council leaves the city to visit with nearby Native Americans. While the town-council is away Bonanza City's sheriff sees this as an opportunity and takes control of the town.
Episode Guide

I Just Like the Recess Part

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 11/28/2007
The town council elects a law enforcer for the city and Taylor is banned from participating in any of the future rewards.
Episode Guide

Let Me Talk!

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/21/2007
The town council is faced with another hard decision regarding a reward challenge. Their decision causes emotions to run high in Bonanza City.
Episode Guide

Not Even Close to Fair

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/14/2007
The town council makes a big decision regarding the districts which upsets a lot of the pioneers. The pioneers also learn about equality and realize that it's not that easy to achieve.
Episode Guide

Starved for Entertainment

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/7/2007
Kennedy and Savannah cook the town a authentic Kentucky dinner which leaves one of the girls feeling homesick and wanting to leave.
Episode Guide

The Root of All Evil

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/31/2007
The kids try to make more money by selling products on the streets of Bonanza. The town council finds a treasure chest in a gold mine and have to decide what to do with it.
Episode Guide

Bonanza Is Disgusting

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/24/2007
The town council also hands out it's first punishment to one of it's citizens. And pigs, rats and flies become a problem in Bonanza city.
Episode Guide

Viva la Revolucíon

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/17/2007
The Kids get the opportunity to choose new leaders. Olivia vows to defeat Anjay in the elections, which leads to a heated exchange between them.
Episode Guide

Bless Us and Keep Us Safe

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/10/2007
The Town Council is faced with a dilemma when the topic of religion arises. Their suggestion of having one religious ceremony to accommodate all faiths ruffles some feathers.
Episode Guide

Deal With It!

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/3/2007
When disorder erupts among the Pioneers, the Town Council is forced to make some tough decisions regarding the rules and maintaining order that don't go over well with everyone.
Episode Guide

To Kill or Not to Kill?

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/26/2007
Debate over acquiring a new source of food divides the Pioneers.
Episode Guide

I'm Trying to Be a Leader Here

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/19/2007
40 kids from the ages of 8-15 are put into the abandoned town of Bonanza City, New Mexico for 40 days.