Season 9 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Courage to Change

Season 9, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/9/2014
Episode Guide

2 Birthdays & a Yard Sale

Season 9, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/23/2014
Episode Guide

A Surprise Engagement Part 2

Season 9, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/16/2014
From E!: The family gathers in San Francisco to surprise Kim on her birthday.
Episode Guide

A Surprise Engagement Part 1

Season 9, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/9/2014
From E!: The family hears about a surprise Kanye is planning for Kim's birthday.
Episode Guide

And All That Jazzzzzzz

Season 9, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/26/2014
From E!: Khloe doesn't feel comfortable in her house so Rob invites her move in with him.
Episode Guide

How to Deal

Season 9, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/20/2014
From E!: Khloe is hurt by an interview which contains negative comments about her and her family.
Episode Guide

Loving & Letting Go

Season 9, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/19/2014
From E!: Kris and Bruce have major decisions to make concerning their future together.

News from our partners