Season 8 Episodes

Episode Guide

A Very Merry Christmas

Season 8, Episode 21 - Air Date: 12/1/2013
Episode Guide

Kylie's Sweet 16

Season 8, Episode 20 - Air Date: 11/10/2013
Episode Guide

Close Encounters of the Kardashian Kind

Season 8, Episode 19 - Air Date: 11/3/2013
Kris prepares for her new talk show.
Episode Guide

All Signs Point to North

Season 8, Episode 18 - Air Date: 10/27/2013
Kris makes preparations for the the baby.
Episode Guide

Paparazzi & Papas

Season 8, Episode 17 - Air Date: 10/13/2013
Kim creates a plan to divert paparazzi attention.
Episode Guide

More to the Story

Season 8, Episode 16 - Air Date: 10/6/2013
Kim discusses the possibility of adoption with Khloe.
Episode Guide

Baby Shower Blues

Season 8, Episode 15 - Air Date: 9/29/2013
Khloe and Kourtney plan for Kim's baby shower.
Episode Guide

Backdoor Bruiser

Season 8, Episode 14 - Air Date: 9/1/2013
Khloe tries to figure out her memory issues.
Episode Guide

The Kardashian Chainsaw Massacre

Season 8, Episode 13 - Air Date: 8/25/2013
Rob takes up chainsaw art.
Episode Guide

Kris's Mother-In-Law

Season 8, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/18/2013
The family plans a surprise for Kris.
Episode Guide

Life's a Beach (House)

Season 8, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/11/2013
Khloe worries about a sexy photoshoot.
Episode Guide


Season 8, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/4/2013
Kendall feels left out.
Episode Guide

Greece Him Up

Season 8, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/28/2013
Kris gets overly-friendly with Brody.
Episode Guide

Greece Is The Word

Season 8, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/21/2013
Khloe and Scott plan a surprise for Kourtney.
Episode Guide

Home Is Where Your Mom Is

Season 8, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/14/2013
Scott offers to help Kim prepare for her baby.
Episode Guide

Some Moms Just Wanna Have Fun

Season 8, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/7/2013
Kourtney and Kim bond over babies.
Episode Guide

I Will Fix You

Season 8, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/30/2013
Khloe tries to sort out Kendall and Kylie's issues.
Episode Guide

Papa, Can You Hear Me?

Season 8, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/23/2013
Bruce deals with his hearing loss.
Episode Guide

Agree to Disagree

Season 8, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/16/2013
Kim has a health scare.
Episode Guide

Enough is Enough

Season 8, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/9/2013
Kim tries to help Rob deal with weight issues.
Episode Guide

We're Having A Baby!

Season 8, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/2/2013
Kim announces her pregnancy while Scott tries to convince Kourtney to accept a backdoor deal.

News from our partners